About

The Beattie PTO By-Laws

2018-2019
EXECUTIVE COMMITEE
President Lindsay Rogers Lindsay.rogers@nebraska.gov
Vice President Courtney Hillebrecht Courtney.hillebrecht@gmail.com
Faculty Representative Connie Heckman checkman@lps.org
Secretary Amy Israel aisrael2@lps.org
Treasurer Kristin Walker KWalker@perryreid.com
Advisor Sean Bailey seabail@lps.org
POSITIONS / COMMITTEES
After School Sign Club Amy Israel aisrael2@lps.org
Afterschool World Cultures Club Courtney Hillebrecht Courtney.hillebrecht@gmail.com
Book Fair & Media Center Coordinator Stephanie Hill

Stacy Styskal (book fair)

tns_hill@hotmail.com

sassy.hair2@hotmail.com

Box Tops Jill Lambrecht jne116@yahoo.com
Beattie School Directory Stacy Styskal sassy.hair2@hotmail.com
Class Pictures/Yearbook Julie Watson

Second person

thkbig2@gmail.com

second person’s e-mail

Social Media & Website Abi Beatty abeatty2@lps.org
Fundraising Committee

Fall Fundraiser

Movie Ticket Sales

Spring Plant Sale

Spring Color Run

Stacy Styskal (plant sale)

Emily Faubel (movie tickets)

Jessica Schmidt (fall)

sassy.hair2@hotmail.com

faubeleoh@gmail.com

jejschmidt@gmail.com

5th Grade Promotion Committee Janice Barnett

 

 

ohsewjanis@gmail.com
Fun Night Lindsay Rogers

Courtney Hillebrecht

Lindsay.rogers@nebraska.gov

Courtney.hillebrecht@gmail.com

Garden Committee – Garden Nights & Enhancements Rusty and Dana Divine Rusty.dana@gmail.com
Movie Night Abi Beatty abeatty2@lps.org
Room Parent Coordinator Mandy Roberts a_roberts75@yahoo.com
Talent Show Jen Wickard

Tiffany Schnittker

jwickar@lps.org

tkschnittker@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation Holly Gaebel Hollyg78@hotmail.com
Monthly Eat Out Nights Lindsay Rogers Lindsay.rogeers@nebraska.gov
Conference Meals Emily Faubel faubeleoh@gmail.com
T-Shirts/Premium Items Angela Currier ang584@hotmail.com
Membership Lindsay Rogers Lindsay.rogers@nebraska.gov

 

Email us at:

BeattieBobcatsPTO@gmail.com