About

The Beattie PTO By-Laws

2017-2018

EXECUTIVE COMMITEE

President Lindsay Rogers

Lindsay.rogers@nebraska.gov

Vice President Courtney Hillebrecht courtney.hillebrecht@gmail.com
Faculty Representative Connie Heckman checkman@lps.org
Secretary Amy Israel aisrael2@lps.org
Treasurer Kristin Walker KWalker@perryreid.com
Advisor Sean Bailey seabail@lps.org
COMMITTEE CHAIRS

After School Club

Sign Club

Amy Israel

Jessica Schmidt

aisrael2@lps.org

jejschmidt@gmail.com

Book Fair Stephanie Hill Tns_hill@hotmail.com;
Box Tops Jill Lambrecht Jne116@yahoo.com
Toner Recycling Tish Mockler tishmockler@yahoo.com
Class Pictures / Yearbook Julie Watson beattiebobcatsbook@gmail.com

thkbig2@gmail.com

Social Media & Website David Beatty dbeatty2@lps.org
Fall Fundraising & movie passes Emily Faubel faubeleoh@gmail.com
5th Grade Promotion Cheryl Byelick-Poznecker

 

cbyepoz@gmail.com
Fun “Nature” Night Lindsay Rogers Lindsay.rogers@nebraska.gov
Garden Night/Enhancement Dana and Rusty Divine Rusty.dana@gmail.com
Media Center Coordinator Stephanie Hill tns_hill@hotmail.com
Movie Night Abi Beatty abeatty2@lps.org
Room Parent Coordinator Mandy Roberts a_roberts75@yahoo.com
Talent Show Jen Wickard

Tiffany Schnittker

jwickar@lps.org

tkschnittker@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation Emily Faubel faubeleoh@gmail.com
Dairy Queen Nights Sarah Koebernick mskoeb@yahoo.com
T-Shirts/Premium Items Angela Currier ang584@hotmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Jessica Schmidt jejschmidt@gmail.com
Membership Jessica Schmidt

Lindsay Rogers

jejschmidt@gmail.com

lindsay.rogers@nebraska.gov

 

Email us at:

BeattieBobcatsPTO@gmail.com